Welcome Anonymous!
Main Menu
HomeHome
    Home
User Info
    Register
    Login
    Logout
Community
    Donations
    Forums
News
    News
    Submit News
    News Archive
Site Account
    Your Account
    Profile
    Private Messages
    Members List

DonateToday
XUBClan General Donations


Donate

Gross Total$0.00
Minus Paypal Fees$0.00
Net Total$0.00
CurrencyUSD

List of Donators

Shout Box

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.

Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
LunchPail: I found out why, there is an electrical problem.
Wed Apr 26, 2017 3:26 pm
LunchPail: For some reason I cannot get on the TS server.
Wed Apr 26, 2017 3:16 pm
Synister: Im removing them
Sat Apr 15, 2017 2:09 pm
HTML_Rulez_D00d: Probaby spammers...
Thu Apr 13, 2017 5:53 pm
LunchPail: Who the hell are all these people from other countries that have joined?
Thu Apr 13, 2017 2:06 pm
HTML_Rulez_D00d: Same here Pail...
Mon Mar 20, 2017 2:35 pm
LunchPail: Had fun gaming tonight guys!
Sun Mar 19, 2017 1:16 am
FrankBurns: Thank guys
Tue Mar 07, 2017 10:55 am
LunchPail: maybe we should start playing those games again, what do ya think?
Mon Mar 06, 2017 12:54 pm
LunchPail: Thanks Ron and Frank for the donations, helps keep the main server running. COD2, COD4 and WAW.
Mon Mar 06, 2017 12:53 pm
LunchPail: Happy birthday Frank!
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:38 am
HTML_Rulez_D00d: Happy Belated Birthday Max!
Sun Feb 26, 2017 3:55 pm
HTML_Rulez_D00d: Happy Birthday Frank!
Sun Feb 26, 2017 3:54 pm
LunchPail: Happy late birthday wish Max! Sorry I didn't see it sooner.
Thu Feb 16, 2017 8:53 am
Mad-max: happy birthday to me happy birthday to me oh well at least i know loll
Tue Feb 14, 2017 8:43 pm
SpyrusNViware: Pail, I think you need a good solid poo. And HEY CHAZ!
Mon Feb 06, 2017 10:03 pm
FrankBurns: Hey Chaz!
Mon Jan 30, 2017 3:10 pm
LunchPail: Hey Chaz nice to see you here!
Mon Jan 30, 2017 9:46 am
SsgtChaz: Hey guys whats up hope all is well
Sun Jan 29, 2017 10:48 am
LunchPail: I am here, haven't been feeling well the last few weeks.
Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:20 pm
HTML_Rulez_D00d: We want Pail back...
Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:05 pm
FrankBurns: Yes we did Pail. We were talking about you wondering where you've been.
Wed Jan 18, 2017 10:38 am
LunchPail: Frank and Ron, you guys get your new computers set up.
Mon Jan 16, 2017 12:04 pm
SpyrusNViware: Yes Pail, a lot of mistakes. Utes usually win by getting turnovers, not committing them. Next year will be interesting with lots of key guys leaving and a new offensive system.
Sat Jan 14, 2017 1:45 am
LunchPail: I see Lobo is registered haven't talked to him in a long time, good to see you here.
Sat Jan 07, 2017 9:20 am
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Previous      Page 5 / 10      Next
Shout Box ©
Back To Top
Home | Downloads | Forums | Links | Account
Theme Designed By: Realm Designz


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 by Francisco Burzi.
All logos, trademarks and posts in this site are property of their respective owners, all the rest © 2006 by the site owner.
Powered by Nuke Evolution 2.0.7 - Nuke-Evolution Xtreme 2.0 Edition.

[ Page Generation: 0.21 Seconds | Memory Usage: 4.25 MB | DB Queries: 106 ]

Do Not Click